TITLEIST THURSDAYS SCHEDULE

Singapore

Day Date Driving Range or Course Time
Thursday 12-Dec-19 Marina Bay Golf Course 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 19-Dec-19 Orchid Country Club  5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 09-Jan-20 Laguna National 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 16-Jan-20 Marina Bay 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 06-Feb-20 OCC 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 13-Feb-20 Champions Golf Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 20-Feb-20 Marina Bay 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 27-Feb-20 Warren Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm


Malaysia

Day Date Driving Range or Course Time
Thursday 02-Jan-20 Kelab Golf Negara Subang 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday 09-Jan-20 Bukit Jelutong Driving Range 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday 16-Jan-20 Saujana Golf & Country Club 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday 23-Jan-20 Glenmarie Golf & Country Club 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday 30-Jan-20 Kota Permai Golf & Country Club 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday 06-Feb-20 Bukit Jelutong Driving Range 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday 13-Feb-20 Danau Golf Club 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday 27-Feb-20 Titiwangsa Golf Course 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Thailand

Day Date Driving Range or Course Time
Thursday 28-Aug-19 The Golf Town 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 5-Sep-19 All Star Golf Complex Driving Range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 12-Sep-19 MaeSai ChiangRai 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 26-Sep-19 All Star Golf Complex Driving Range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 3-Oct-19 DhupaTemiya Driving Rane 4.00 pm. - 8.00 pm.
Thursday 10-Oct-19 PaNuRangSri Golf Sports Club 4.00 pm. - 8.00 pm.
Thursday 17-Oct-19 All Star Golf Complex Driving Range 4.00 pm. - 8.00 pm.
Thursday 24-Oct-19 Phuket Country Club 10.30 am. - 6.00 pm.
Thursday 31-Oct-19 DhupaTemiya Driving Rane 4.00 pm. - 8.00 pm.

SIGN UP FOR TITLEIST NEWSLETTER!

Receive Exclusive Products And Events Updates