TITLEIST THURSDAYS SCHEDULE

Singapore

Day Date Driving Range or Course Time
Thursday 22-Aug-19 Orchid Country Club  5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 29-Aug-19 Marina Bay Golf Course 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 5-Sep-19 Laguna National Practice Facility 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 12-Sep-19 Champions Golf Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 19-Sep-19 Orchid Country Club  5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 26-Sep-19 Laguna National Practice Facility 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 3-Oct-19 Warren Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 10-Oct-19 Marina Bay Golf Course 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 17-Oct-19 Laguna National Practice Facility 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 24-Oct-19 Champions Golf Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm


Malaysia

Day Date Driving Range or Course Time
Thursday 22-Aug-19 Glenmarie Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 29-Aug-19 Glenmarie Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 5-Sep-19 Kelab Darul Ehsan 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 12-Sep-19 Kota Permai Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 19-Sep-19 Bukit Jelutong Driving Range 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday 26-Sep-19 Kelab Golf Negara Subang 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 3-Oct-19 Glenmarie Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 10-Oct-19 Penang Golf Resort 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday 17-Oct-19 Kota Permai Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 24-Oct-19 Pelangi Golf Driving Range 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 31-Oct-19 Bukit Jelutong Driving Range 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Thailand

Day Date Driving Range or Course Time
Thursday 28-Aug-19 The Golf Town 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 5-Sep-19 All Star Golf Complex Driving Range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 12-Sep-19 MaeSai ChiangRai 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 26-Sep-19 All Star Golf Complex Driving Range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 3-Oct-19 DhupaTemiya Driving Rane 4.00 pm. - 8.00 pm.
Thursday 10-Oct-19 PaNuRangSri Golf Sports Club 4.00 pm. - 8.00 pm.
Thursday 17-Oct-19 All Star Golf Complex Driving Range 4.00 pm. - 8.00 pm.
Thursday 24-Oct-19 Phuket Country Club 10.30 am. - 6.00 pm.
Thursday 31-Oct-19 DhupaTemiya Driving Rane 4.00 pm. - 8.00 pm.

SIGN UP FOR TITLEIST NEWSLETTER!

Receive Exclusive Products And Events Updates