TITLEIST THURSDAYS SCHEDULE

Singapore

Day Date Driving Range or Course Time
Thursday 25-Apr-19 Orchid Country Club  5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 2-May-19 Marina Bay Golf Course 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 9-May-19 Laguna National Practice Facility 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 16-May-19 Warren Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 23-May-19 Orchid Country Club  5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 30-May-19 Marina Bay Golf Course 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 6-Jun-19 Laguna National Practice Facility 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 13-Jun-19 Champions Golf Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 20-Jun-19 Warren Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 27-Jun-19 Marina Bay Golf Course 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Malaysia

Day Date Driving Range or Course Time
Thursday 18-Apr-19 Glenmarie Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 25-Apr-19 Bukit Jelutong Driving Range 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 2-May-19 Saujana Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 9-May-19 MST Golf SS PJ 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 16-May-19 Kota Permai Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 23-May-19 Glenmarie Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 30-May-19 Kelab Golf Negara Subang 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Thailand

Day Date Driving Range or Course Time
Thursday 18-Apr-19 Nuanchan Driving Range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 25-Apr-19 Phoenix Gold Golf and Country Club 10.00am - 3.00pm
Thursday 9-May-19 Lake View Driving Range Lao 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
Thursday 16-May-19 Royal Thai Army Driving Range 4.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Thursday 23-May-19 Suan Son Driving Range Huahin 4.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Thursday 30-May-19 Par3 Srinakarin Driving Range 4.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Thursday 6-Jun-19 Old Airport ChiangRai 4.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Thursday 13-Jun-19 Par3 Srinakarin Driving Range 4.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Thursday 20-Jun-19 All Star Golf Complex Driving Range 4.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Thursday 27-Jun-19 Suwongchai Driving Range 4.00 pm - 8.00 pm

SIGN UP FOR TITLEIST NEWSLETTER!

Receive Exclusive Products And Events Updates