TRIAL EVENTS / TITLEIST THURSDAYS

EXPERIENCE TITLEIST EVENTS

Golf is all about confidence, in your game and your equipment. That is why Titleist is dedicated to provide golfers access to our on-ground events to experience Titleist golf clubs first hand and answer any questions you have regarding your golf game.

SINGAPORE TRIAL EVENTS

Day Date Location Time Event
Thursday 11-Aug-22 Warren Driving Range 2:00pm - 6:00pm Titleist Thursday - Bookings Opening Soon
Thursday 18-Aug-22 Laguna Practice  2:00pm - 6:00pm Titleist Thursday - Bookings Opening Soon
Thursday 08-Sep-22 Laguna Practice  2:00pm - 6:00pm  Titleist Thursday - Bookings Opening Soon
Thursday 22-Sep-22 Warren Driving Range  2:00pm - 6:00pm  Titleist Thursday - Bookings Opening Soon
Thursday 06-Oct-22 Laguna Practice  2:00pm - 6:00pm  Titleist Thursday - Bookings Opening Soon
Thursday 20-Oct-22 Warren Driving Range 2:00pm - 6:00pm  Titleist Thursday - Bookings Opening Soon
Thursday 27-Oct-22 Laguna Practice  2:00pm - 6:00pm  Titleist Thursday - Bookings Opening Soon

If you missed our events, try our other services.


Visit our nationwide Titleist fitting partners for a custom fit experience.

Fitting Partners

Visit the Titleist Singapore Fitting Centre equipped with tools and technology for a best-in-class fitting experience.

National Fitting Centre

Loan a set of customised Trial clubs for a week to experience on the course or practice tee.

Trial Locker

MALAYSIA TRIAL EVENTS

Day Date Location Time Event
Tuesday 05-Jul-22 MST Golf TPC KL 4pm - 9pm Trial Day
Thursday 07-Jul-22 Danau Golf Club 4pm - 9pm Trial Day
Tuesday 12-Jul-22 MST Golf Subang Jaya 12pm - 4pm Trial Day
Thursday 14-Jul-22 RGT 12pm - 4pm Trial Day
Tuesday 19-Jul-22 Transview Shah Alam 12pm - 4pm Trial Day
Thursday 21-Jul-22 Kelab Darul Ehsan 4pm - 9pm Trial Day
Tuesday 26-Jul-22 Kota Permai Golf & Country Club 4pm - 9pm Trial Day
Thursday 28-Jul-22 Saujana Golf & Country Club 4pm - 9pm Trial Day
Thursday 06-Sep-22 Royal Kedah Golf Club 9am - 6pm Advanced Fitting Day
Friday 06-Oct-22 Royal Kedah Golf Club 4pm - 8pm Trial Day

THAILAND TRIAL EVENTS

Please see below for advance fitting days schedule. You can book for fitting at 084-009-9084 or line id: @titleistthailand.

Day Date Location Time
Wednesday 1-Jun-22 Golf Crops 2 Driving Range - Korat 4.00-8.00 p.m.
Tuesday 7-Jun-22 The Chaiyapruk Driving Range 4.00-8.00 p.m.
Wednesday 8-Jun-22 Suwongchai Driving Range 4.00-8.00 p.m.
Thursday 9-Jun-22 Rama 3 Driving Range 4.00-8.00 p.m.
Monday 13-Jun-22 Royal Thai Airforce Driving Range 4.00-8.00 p.m.
Tuesday 14-Jun-22 Kiatthada Driving Range 4.00-8.00 p.m.
Saturday 18-Jun-22 Singha Park Khonkan Driving Range 1.00-6.00 p.m.
Sunday 19-Jun-22 Singha Park Khonkan Driving Range 1.00-6.00 p.m.
Monday 20-Jun-22 Burirum Driving Range 4.00-8.00 p.m.
Tuesday 21-Jun-22 Kaoyai Driving Range 4.00-8.00 p.m.
Friday 24-Jun-22 The Chaiyapruk Driving Range 4.00-8.00 p.m.
Monday 27-Jun-22 Royal Thai Army Driving Range 4.00-8.00 p.m.
Wednesday 29-Jun-22 Windmill Arena Driving Range 4.00-8.00 p.m.
Thursday 30-Jun-22 AC Driving Range 4.00-8.00 p.m.

Prefer a Fitting Session Instead?

Book your 1-on-1 fitting session here

Book Fitting

SIGN UP FOR TITLEIST NEWSLETTER!

Receive Exclusive Products And Events Updates