South East Asia Fitting Partners

Singapore Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Stuart Andrew Champions Golf, 60 Fairways Dr, Singapore 286966 +65 9272 7136 stuart@championsgolf.com.sg 
Stuart Holmes
SICC Island Location, 180 Island Club Road, Singapore 578774 (SICC Members Only) +65 9363 2815
+65 8301 4446
kiwistunz@icloud.com
jimmygodbold@hotmail.com
Rob Cheney Golftec, 13-21, Republic Plaza II, 9 Raffles Place Singapore, 048619 +65 9187 5677 rcheney@golftec.com
Matt Chalmers Golftec, 13-21, Republic Plaza II, 9 Raffles Place Singapore, 048619 +65 8267 8452 mchalmers@golftec.com
Nick Taylor Golftec, 13-21, Republic Plaza II, 9 Raffles Place Singapore, 048619 +65 8575 9795 ntaylor@golftec.com
Jef Goh  Sembawang Country Club Driving Range, 249 Sembawang Rd, Singapore, 758352 +65 9674 9007 jefgoh@smashingdrives.com

Dimitri Doinet MST Suntec City Mall, #01-477, Temasek Blvd, Singapore, 038983  +65 8346 1496 Suntec.sg@mstgolf.com

Amelia Yi MST Suntec City Mall, #01-477, Temasek Blvd, Singapore, 038983  +65 8526 4149 Suntec.sg@mstgolf.com

Max Heng MST Marina Bay Golf Course, 80 Rhu Cross, Singapore, 437437  +65 9022 099 mb.sg@mstgolf.com

Malaysia Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Vijay MST Golf, TPC Kuala Lumpur.
No. 10, Jalan 1/70D,
Off Jalan Bukit Kiara,
60000 Kuala Lumpur.
+60 320110975 techshoptpckl@mstgolf.com
Luke Reuter
MST Golf, Intermark.
Lot No 1.01, First Floor,
Intermark Mall, The Intermark,
348 Jalan Tun Razak,
50400 Kuala Lumpur
+60 321811788 luke.reuter@mstgolf.com
Thamaraj
MST Golf, Subang Jaya. Jalan SS 13/5, Subang Jaya Industrial Estate, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia +60 355668600 sj@mstgolf.com
Geronne 
Nicholas Leong
MST Golf, Petaling Jaya. No. 11, Jalan 219, Section 51A, 46100 Petaling Jaya,Selangor +60 379313588 geronne@mstgolf.com
nicholas.leong@mstgolf.com
Mark Teoh RGT Technology No.2 Jalan SS7/16, Kelana Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia +60 378744560 mark@rgtgolf.com
Ong Geek Beng Ntasya Mega Ent Pro Shop, Royal Kedah Club, Pumpong  Alor Star, 05250 Kedah +60 47319405 ntasya007@gmail.com
Eric Chong
Francois Van Zyl
Impact Golf, Kelab Darul Ehsan, Driving Range Jalan 1, Taman Tun Abdul Razak 68000 Ampang, Selangor +60 196828080 eric@impactgolf.com.my
francois@impactgolf.com.my
Suresh Nathan Sungai Long Golf & Country Club, Jalan Cheras, Bandar Sungai Long, 43200 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia +60 123443824 swing_coach@ymail.com 

Thailand Club Fitting Partners

Fitters Address Office Contact Email Contact
Dave Duccoman
Vorapol Mauthorn
Future Golf, All Star Golf Complex,  Bangkok, Thailand 10310 +66 898947282  duke75@hotmail.com
brilliantgolf@hotmail.com
Jorgen Persson Black Mountain Golf Club, Hua Hin, Thailand
565 Moo7, Nong Hieng Road, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin, Prachaubkirikhan 77110
+66 814346540 jorgen@bmghuahin.com
Andy Combe Blue Canyon Country Club, 165 Moo 1 Thepkrasattri Road, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110 +66 869431601 andy@andycombe.com
Ittiphon Satpitak  Phuket Golf Co Ltd, Phunaka Driving Range, 61/18 Moo 6 Tambon  Chalong,  Amphur  Muang, Phuket  83000   +66 949533595 ittiphon.s@hotmail.com
Andrew Knott Singha Elite Golf Performance Centre, Thana City Golf and Sports Club, (KM14) BangNa-Trad road, Bangplee, Samut Prakarn 0899135392 +66 852833259 andrew@singhaelitegolf.com
Eddie Sim Transview, 52 Thaniya Plaza, Room 116-119 1st fl., Silom Rd.,Surawong Bangkok 022312113 +66 894965665 eddiesim1972@gmail.com
Pro. Arnon Sriprasopsuk Ruayrung, 590/22 Ladplakhao road, Jorakebua, Ladprao, Bangkok 10230  Thailand +66 845373003 arnon_2123@hotmail.com
Pro. Yotsunthorn Nichapanich Proyo Golf Studio, 999/190 Charpetch Garden Ville 4, Laonadee Road,Muangkao, Muang Khonkaen 40000 Thailand +66 956254554 Proyo350z@gmail.com
Pompetch Sarabuddhi One Degree Golf Center, Sport City Driving Range 20/262-264 Prachachuen Road, Bangtarad, Pakkret, Nonthaburi 11120 +66 816416269 ppkglory@hotmail.com

Indonesia Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Candra Kusuma Ubaidillah  TopGolf Shop, The Belleza Shopping Arcade G69-71, Arteri Permata Hijau No.34, South Jakarta +62 2153664820 candra.kusuma@topgolfshopping.com 
imron.ubaidillah@topgolfshopping.com  
 

Vietnam Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Le Cong Hai Lion Golf, Phu My Driving Range District 7 HCMC +84 949802536 haiben.1001@me.com
Le Cong Hai Tan Son Nhat Golf Course, 6 Tan Son, 12 ward, Go Vap District - HCMC  +84 902650006 haiben.1001@me.com
Lars Holden Vietnam Golf Distribution, 137 Duong Van An, An Phu Ward, District 2, HCMC +84 904001005 lars.holden@gmail.com
Matt Burley Him Lam Driving Range, 234 Ngo Tat To, Binh Thanh District, HCMC  +84 776950295 mattdburley@yahoo.com
Michael Lane
Vo Truong Hai
Montgomerie Links Golf Club, Dien Ngoc Commune, Dien Ban District, Quang Nam Province, Danang  +84 766708733
 +84 918100614
michael.pga@montgomerielinks.com
hai.t.vo@montgomerielinks.com

Ignacio Isern
Bana Hills Golf Club, An Sơn, Hoà Ninh, Hòa Vang, Đà Nẵng 550000  +84 935265099 golfpro@banahillsgolf.com 
Pham Minh Duc  Vietnam Golf Distribution, 151 Au Co Road, Tay Ho. Hanoi  +84 945290869 mdpham@pgamember.org
Quintin Van Der Berg
Eoghan Clerkin  
Els Performance Golf Academy Hanoi, Khu đô thị Ecopark, Phụng Công, Văn Giang, Hung Yen Province, Vietnam   +84 392820180
 +84 394971544  
quintinvanderberg@epga.com.vn
eoghan.clerkin@epga.com.vn

Philippines Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Alex Gutierrez Logcom Driving Range, Logistical Command, Camp Aguinaldo, Quezon City, Philippines  +632 9251578 a.gutierrez@dynamicsports.com.ph

India Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Sundeep Verma Qutub Golf Club, Press Enclave Marg, Lado Sarai, New Delhi - 110030 +91 9810305320
+91 9810405320 
chimmys.v@gmail.com
Krishna Prasad Pin High Performance Fitting Center, Old Airport Road,  Near Karnataka Golf Association, Bangalore - 560 008 +91 9880488334 krishna@pinhigh.in
Nikhil Raj ClubWorks India, #63, 1st Floor, Ravishankar Residency, Kodigehalli Main Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560092 +91 9900085405 clubworks.in@gmail.com
Gagandeep Ghotra Par Savers,Panchkula  Golf Club,, Sector 3, Panchkula, Haryana 134109 +91 9041499966 parsaversgroups@gmail.com