South East Asia Fitting Partners

Singapore Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Stuart Andrew Champions Golf, 60 Fairways Dr, Singapore 286966 +65 9272 7136 stuart@championsgolf.com.sg 
Stuart Holmes
SICC Island Location, 180 Island Club Road, Singapore 578774 (SICC Members Only) +65 9363 2815 kiwistunz@icloud.com
Rob Cheney Golftec, 13-21, Republic Plaza II, 9 Raffles Place Singapore, 048619 +65 9187 5677 rcheney@golftec.com
Matt Chalmers 1 Selegie Rd, #02-08/09 GR.ID Mall, Singapore 188306 +65 8267 8452 mchalmers@golftec.com
Nick Taylor Golftec, 13-21, Republic Plaza II, 9 Raffles Place Singapore, 048619 +65 8575 9795 ntaylor@golftec.com
Jef Goh  Sembawang Country Club Driving Range, 249 Sembawang Rd, Singapore, 758352 +65 9674 9007 jefgoh@smashingdrives.com

Tychicus Tan City Square Mall, 180 Kitchener Rd, #03-18, Singapore 208539  +65 8453 2296 mst.citysquare.sg@mstgolf.com
Marlon MST Suntec City Mall, #01-477, Temasek Blvd, Singapore, 038983 +65 8268 4376 Suntec.sg@mstgolf.com
Sam Dovey 610A Upper E Coast Rd, Singapore 465404 +65 9612 7635 sam.dovey@lagunanational.com

Malaysia Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Vijay MST Golf, TPC Kuala Lumpur.
No. 10, Jalan 1/70D,Off Jalan Bukit Kiara,60000 Kuala Lumpur.
+60 3 2011 0975 techshoptpckl@mstgolf.com
Andre Joubert MST Golf Super Store - The Garden Mall, S214, Second Floor, The Garden, Mid Valley City, Linkaran Syed Putra, 59200 Kuala Lumpur +60 3 22012742 andre.joubert@mstgolf.com
KuHalmi MST Golf Super Store, Ground Floor 01-A, Tropicana Garden Mall, No 2A, Persiaran Suria, Tropican Indah, 47810 Petaling Jaya +60 3 76137579 mst.tropicanagardens@mstgolf.com
Bertus Pieters MST Golf Super Store - Mid Valley South Key, Lot F043 & 043A The Mall, Mid Valley Southkey, Persiaran Southkey 1,80150 Johor Baharu +60 7 3360828 bp@mstgolf.com
Mr. David Tang Masters Golf Fitting, Glenmarie Golf & Country Club, No. 3, Jalan Usahawan, U1/8, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor  +6012-212-2913 customgolf.david@gmail.com
Eric Chong                            Francois Van Zyl Impact Golf, Kelab Darul Ehsan, Driving Range Jalan 1, Taman Tun Abdul Razak 68000 Ampang, Selangor +60 19 682 8080    +60 13 375 5435 cghindo@gmail.com
francois@impactgolf.com.my
Lee Kah ching LT KUCHING, Lot 2564 Wisma Keuh Hock Kui, KNLD, Jalan Satok, Sin Yen Garden, 93400 Kuching Sarawak, Malaysia +60 138345956 ltsports1@yahoo.com
Lee Kah Ching Miri Golf Club Pro Shop, Lot 297, Jalan Peninsula , Pulau Melayu, 98000 Miri Sarawak , Malaysia +60 138345956 ltsports1@yahoo.com
Mark Teoh RGT Technology No.2 Jalan SS7/16, Kelana Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia +60 3 7874 4560 mark@rgtgolf.com

Nicholas Leong
MST Golf, Petaling Jaya. No. 11, Jalan 219, Section 51A, 46100 Petaling Jaya,Selangor.  +60 3 7931 3588 nicholas.leong@mstgolf.com
Lim Eng Seng S-09, First Subang, 05, Jalan SS 15/4g, Ss 15, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia +6012 953 1918 EngSeng_Lim@acushnetgolf.com

Thailand Club Fitting Partners

Fitters Address Office Contact Email Contact
Dave Duccoman
Vorapol Mauthorn
Future Golf, All Star Golf Complex,  Bangkok, Thailand 10310 +66 898947282  duke75@hotmail.com
brilliantgolf@hotmail.com
Andy Combe Blue Canyon Country Club, 165 Moo 1 Thepkrasattri Road, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110 +66 869431601 andy@andycombe.com
Ittiphon Satpitak  Phuket Golf Co Ltd, Phunaka Driving Range, 61/18 Moo 6 Tambon  Chalong,  Amphur  Muang, Phuket  83000   +66 949533595 ittiphon.s@hotmail.com
Andrew Knott Singha Elite Golf Performance Centre, Thana City Golf and Sports Club, (KM14) BangNa-Trad road, Bangplee, Samut Prakarn 0899135392 +66 852833259 andrew@singhaelitegolf.com
Eddie Sim Transview, 52 Thaniya Plaza, Room 116-119 1st fl., Silom Rd.,Surawong Bangkok 022312113 +66 894965665 eddiesim1972@gmail.com
Pro. Arnon Sriprasopsuk Ruayrung, 590/22 Ladplakhao road, Jorakebua, Ladprao, Bangkok 10230  Thailand +66 845373003 arnon_2123@hotmail.com
Pro. Yotsunthorn Nichapanich Proyo Golf Studio, 999/190 Charpetch Garden Ville 4, Laonadee Road,Muangkao, Muang Khonkaen 40000 Thailand +66 956254554 Proyo350z@gmail.com
Pompetch Sarabuddhi One Degree Golf Center, Sport City Driving Range 20/262-264 Prachachuen Road, Bangtarad, Pakkret, Nonthaburi 11120 +66 816416269 ppkglory@hotmail.com

Indonesia Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Candra Kusuma Ubaidillah  TopGolf Shop, The Belleza Shopping Arcade G69-71, Arteri Permata Hijau No.34, South Jakarta +62 2153664820 candra.kusuma@topgolfshopping.com 
imron.ubaidillah@topgolfshopping.com  
 

Vietnam Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Le Cong Hai Lion Golf, Phu My Driving Range District 7 HCMC +84 949802536 haiben.1001@me.com
Le Cong Hai Tan Son Nhat Golf Course, 6 Tan Son, 12 ward, Go Vap District - HCMC  +84 902650006 haiben.1001@me.com
Lars Holden Vietnam Golf Distribution, 137 Duong Van An, An Phu Ward, District 2, HCMC +84 904001005 lars.holden@gmail.com
Matt Burley Him Lam Driving Range, 234 Ngo Tat To, Binh Thanh District, HCMC  +84 776950295 mattdburley@yahoo.com
Michael Lane
Vo Truong Hai
Montgomerie Links Golf Club, Dien Ngoc Commune, Dien Ban District, Quang Nam Province, Danang  +84 766708733
 +84 918100614
michael.pga@montgomerielinks.com
hai.t.vo@montgomerielinks.com

Ignacio Isern
Bana Hills Golf Club, An Sơn, Hoà Ninh, Hòa Vang, Đà Nẵng 550000  +84 935265099 golfpro@banahillsgolf.com 
Pham Minh Duc  Vietnam Golf Distribution, 151 Au Co Road, Tay Ho. Hanoi  +84 945290869 mdpham@pgamember.org
Quintin Van Der Berg
Eoghan Clerkin  
Els Performance Golf Academy Hanoi, Khu đô thị Ecopark, Phụng Công, Văn Giang, Hung Yen Province, Vietnam   +84 392820180
 +84 394971544  
quintinvanderberg@epga.com.vn
eoghan.clerkin@epga.com.vn

Philippines Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Alex Gutierrez Logcom Driving Range, Logistical Command, Camp Aguinaldo, Quezon City, Philippines  +632 9251578 a.gutierrez@dynamicsports.com.ph

India Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Sundeep Verma Qutub Golf Club, Press Enclave Marg, Lado Sarai, New Delhi - 110030 +91 9810305320
+91 9810405320 
chimmys.v@gmail.com
Krishna Prasad Pin High Performance Fitting Center, Old Airport Road,  Near Karnataka Golf Association, Bangalore - 560 008 +91 9880488334 krishna@pinhigh.in
Nikhil Raj ClubWorks India, #63, 1st Floor, Ravishankar Residency, Kodigehalli Main Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560092 +91 9900085405 clubworks.in@gmail.com
Gagandeep Ghotra Par Savers,Panchkula  Golf Club,, Sector 3, Panchkula, Haryana 134109 +91 9041499966 parsaversgroups@gmail.com