South East Asia Club Fitting Network

Singapore Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Stuart Holmes
James Godbold
SICC Island Location, 180 Island Club Road, Singapore 578774 (SICC Members Only) +65 9363 2815
+65 8301 4446
kiwistunz@icloud.com
jimmygodbold@hotmail.com
Chris Neylan Golftec, 13-21, Republic Plaza II, 9 Raffles Place Singapore, 048619 +65 6538 8588 cneylan@golftec.com
Jay Vie Ong MST Superstore Suntec City,NO.3, Temasek Boulevard, #01-477/478/479/480, Suntec City Mall, Singapore 038983   +65 6255 5352 jayvie@mstgolf.com
Max Heng MST Marina Bay Golf Course, 80 Rhu Cross, Singapore, 437437  +65 9022 099 mb.sg@mstgolf.com

Malaysia Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Vijay MST Golf, TPC Kuala Lumpur.
No. 10, Jalan 1/70D,
Off Jalan Bukit Kiara,
60000 Kuala Lumpur.
+60 320110975 techshoptpckl@mstgolf.com
Luke Reuter
MST Golf, Intermark.
Lot No 1.01, First Floor,
Intermark Mall, The Intermark,
348 Jalan Tun Razak,
50400 Kuala Lumpur
+60 321811788 luke.reuter@mstgolf.com
Thamaraj
MST Golf, Subang Jaya. Jalan SS 13/5, Subang Jaya Industrial Estate, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia +60 355668600 sj@mstgolf.com
Geronne 
Nicholas Leong
MST Golf, Petaling Jaya. No. 11, Jalan 219, Section 51A, 46100 Petaling Jaya,Selangor +60 379313588 geronne@mstgolf.com
nicholas.leong@mstgolf.com
Mark Teoh RGT Technology No.2 Jalan SS7/16, Kelana Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia +60 378744560 mark@rgtgolf.com
Nathan Hauser Tropicana Golf & Country Club, Jalan TR/8 Tropicana Golf & Country Club, 47410, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47410, Malaysia +60 378806164 nathan@jnggolf.com
Ong Geek Beng Ntasya Mega Ent Pro Shop, Royal Kedah Club, Pumpong  Alor Star, 05250 Kedah +60 47319405 ntasya007@gmail.com
Eric Chong
Francois Van Zyl
Impact Golf, Kelab Darul Ehsan, Driving Range Jalan 1, Taman Tun Abdul Razak 68000 Ampang, Selangor +60 196828080 eric@impactgolf.com.my
francois@impactgolf.com.my
Suresh Nathan Sungai Long Golf & Country Club, Jalan Cheras, Bandar Sungai Long, 43200 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia +60 123443824 swing_coach@ymail.com 

Thailand Club Fitting Partners

Fitters Address Office Contact Email Contact
Dave Duccoman
Vorapol Mauthorn
Future Golf, All Star Golf Complex,  Bangkok, Thailand 10310 +66 826750003
+66 898947282 
duke75@hotmail.com
brilliantgolf@hotmail.com
Jorgen Persson Black Mountain Golf Club, Hua Hin, Thailand
565 Moo7, Nong Hieng Road, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin, Prachaubkirikhan 77110
+66 814346540 jorgen@bmghuahin.com
Andy Combe Blue Canyon Country Club, 165 Moo 1 Thepkrasattri Road, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110 +66 869431601 andy@andycombe.com
Ittiphon Satpitak  Phuket Golf Co Ltd, Phunaka Driving Range, 61/18 Moo 6 Tambon  Chalong,  Amphur  Muang, Phuket  83000   +66 949533595 ittiphon.s@hotmail.com
Andrew Knott Singha Elite Golf Performance Centre, Thana City Golf and Sports Club, (KM14) BangNa-Trad road, Bangplee, Samut Prakarn 0899135392 +66 852833259 andrew@singhaelitegolf.com
Eddie Sim Transview, 52 Thaniya Plaza, Room 116-119 1st fl., Silom Rd.,Surawong Bangkok 022312113 +66 894965665 eddiesim1972@gmail.com
Pro. Arnon Sriprasopsuk Ruayrung, 590/22 Ladplakhao road, Jorakebua, Ladprao, Bangkok 10230  Thailand +66 845373003 arnon_2123@hotmail.com
Pro. Yotsunthorn Nichapanich Proyo Golf Studio, 999/190 Charpetch Garden Ville 4, Laonadee Road,Muangkao, Muang Khonkaen 40000 Thailand +66 956254554 Proyo350z@gmail.com
Pompetch Sarabuddhi One Degree Golf Center, Sport City Driving Range 20/262-264 Prachachuen Road, Bangtarad, Pakkret, Nonthaburi 11120 +66 816416269 ppkglory@hotmail.com

Indonesia Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Candra Kusuma Ubaidillah  TopGolf Shop, The Belleza Shopping Arcade G69-71, Arteri Permata Hijau No.34, South Jakarta +62 2153664820 candra.kusuma@topgolfshopping.com 
imron.ubaidillah@topgolfshopping.com  
 

Vietnam Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
LION Golf  Lion Golf, Phu My Driving Range District 7 HCMC +84 949802536 haiben.1001@me.com
Dinh Van Hoan  Tan Son Nhat Golf Course, 6 Tan Son, 12 ward, Go Vap District - HCMC  +84 902650006 hoanliongolf@gmail.com
Lars Holden Vietnam Golf Distribution, 137 Duong Van An, An Phu Ward, District 2, HCMC +84 904001005 lars.holden@gmail.com
Matt Burley Him Lam Driving Range, 234 Ngo Tat To, Binh Thanh District, HCMC  +84 776950295 mattdburley@yahoo.com
Darren Chapman Montgomerie Links Golf Club, Dien Ngoc Commune, Dien Ban District, Quang Nam Province, Danang +84 905879193 darren.chapman@montgomerylinks.com
Rodney Marshall Bana Hills Golf Club, An Sơn, Hoà Ninh, Hòa Vang, Đà Nẵng 550000 +84 967867654 rodmarshall@banahillsgolf.com
Pham Minh Duc  Vietnam Golf Distribution, 151 Au Co Road, Tay Ho. Hanoi  +84 945290869 mdpham@pgamember.org
Eoghan Clerkin   Els Performance Golf Academy Hanoi, Khu đô thị Ecopark, Phụng Công, Văn Giang, Hung Yen Province, Vietnam  +84 394971544   eoghan.clerkin@epga.com.vn

Philippines Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Alex Gutierrez Logcom Driving Range, Logistical Command, Camp Aguinaldo, Quezon City, Philippines  +632 9251578 a.gutierrez@dynamicsports.com.ph

India Club Fitting Partners

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Sundeep Verma Qutub Golf Club, Press Enclave Marg, Lado Sarai, New Delhi - 110030 +91 9810305320
+91 9810405320 
chimmys.v@gmail.com
Krishna Prasad Pin High Performance Fitting Center, Old Airport Road,  Near Karnataka Golf Association, Bangalore - 560 008 +91 9880488334 krishna@pinhigh.in
Nikhil Raj ClubWorks India, #63, 1st Floor, Ravishankar Residency, Kodigehalli Main Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560092 +91 9900085405 clubworks.in@gmail.com
Gagandeep Ghotra Par Savers,Panchkula  Golf Club,, Sector 3, Panchkula, Haryana 134109 +91 9041499966 parsaversgroups@gmail.com