TRIAL EVENTS SCHEDULE

SINGAPORE TRIAL EVENTS

Event Date Day Location Time
Titleist Thursday 12-Dec-19 Thu Marina Bay Golf Course 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Titleist Thursday 19-Dec-19 Thu Orchid Country Club  5:00pm - 9:00pm
Titleist Thursday 09-Jan-20 Thu Laguna National 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Trial Event 11-Jan-20 Sat  Warren Golf & Country Club 11:00am - 3:00pm
Titleist Thursday 16-Jan-20 Thu Marina Bay 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Trial Day  01-Feb-20 Sat Warren Golf & Country Club 11:00am - 3:00pm
Titleist Thursday 06-Feb-20 Thu OCC 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Trial Day  08-Feb-20 Sat Laguna National 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Titleist Thursday 13-Feb-20 Thu Champions Golf Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Titleist Thursday 20-Feb-20 Thu Marina Bay 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Vokey Wedge & Scotty Cameron Trial
22-Feb-20 Sat NSRCC Changi 11:00am - 3:00pm
Titleist Thursday 27-Feb-20 Thu Warren Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Trial Day  29-Feb-20 Sat SICC Bukit 11:00am - 3:00pm

MALAYSIA TRIAL EVENTS


Event Date Day Location Time
Titleist Thursday Thursday 02-Jan-20 Kelab Golf Negara Subang 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Trial Event Friday 03-Jan-20 Glenmarie Golf & Country Club 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Vokey Wedge & Scotty Cameron Trial Saturday 04-Jan-20 Unipertama Golf Club 11:00am - 2:00pm
Trial Event Tuesday 07-Jan-20 Kota Permai Golf & Country Club 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Scotty Cameron Trial Wednesday 08-Jan-20 MST Golf Subang Jaya 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Titleist Thursday Thursday 09-Jan-20 Bukit Jelutong Driving Range 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Trial Event Friday 10-Jan-20 X-Park Sri Sendayan Driving Range 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Scotty Cameron Trial Tuesday 14-Jan-20 MST Golf SS PJ 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Titleist Thursday Thursday 16-Jan-20 Saujana Golf & Country Club 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Vokey Wedge & Scotty Cameron Trial Tuesday 21-Jan-20 Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Golf & Country Club 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Trial Event Wednesday 22-Jan-20 MOS Driving Range Puchong 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Titleist Thursday Thursday 23-Jan-20 Glenmarie Golf & Country Club 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Titleist Thursday Thursday 30-Jan-20 Kota Permai Golf & Country Club 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Vokey Wedge & Scotty Cameron Trial Saturday 01-Feb-20 Kelab Golf Perkhidmatan Awan 11:00am - 2:00pm
Vokey Wedge & Scotty Cameron Trial Tuesday 04-Feb-20 Kelab Golf Negara Subang 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Scotty Cameron Trial Wednesday 05-Feb-20 MST Golf SS INTERMARK 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Titleist Thursday Thursday 06-Feb-20 Bukit Jelutong Driving Range 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Scotty Cameron Trial Wednesday 12-Feb-20 MST SS IOI City Mall 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Titleist Thursday Thursday 13-Feb-20 Danau Golf Club 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Vokey Wedge & Scotty Cameron Trial Saturday 15-Feb-20 Kemuning Golf & Country Club 11:00am - 2:00pm
Trial Event Tuesday 18-Feb-20 Kelab Golf Negara Subang 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Vokey Wedge & Scotty Cameron Trial Wednesday 26-Feb-20 Glenmarie Golf & Country Club 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Titleist Thursday Thursday 27-Feb-20 Titiwangsa Golf Course 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Vokey Wedge & Scotty Cameron Trial Saturday 29-Feb-20 Danau Golf Club 11:00am - 2:00pm
 

THAILAND TRIAL EVENTS

Event Day Date Location Time
Trial Event 5-Nov-19 Tue Riverdale Golf Club driving range 9.00am - 1.00pm
Trial Event 6-Nov-19 Wed Rayong driving range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Trial Event 7-Nov-19 Thu Phoenix Gold Golf Club driving range 10.00am - 4.00pm
Trial Event 8-Nov-19 Fri Cheechan Golf Club driving range 9.30am - 12.00pm
Trial Event 12-Nov-19 Tue Seree driving range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Trial Event 13-Nov-19 Wed Top Class driving range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Titleist Thursday 14-Nov-19 Thu Albratross driving range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Trial Event 20-Nov-19 Wed All Star Golf Complex 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Titleist Thursday 21-Nov-19 Thu All Star Golf Complex 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Trial Event 22-Nov-19 Fri Suwongchai driving range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Trial Event 26-Nov-19 Tue Nuanchan driving range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Trial Event 27-Nov-19 Wed Royal Thai Army driving range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Titleist Thursday 28-Nov-19 Thu Tupateme driving range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Trial Event 29-Nov-19 Fri Kongtapnoi driving range 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Trial Event 30-Nov-19 Sat Eaksima driving range 4.00pm - 8.00pm

Prefer a Fitting Session Instead?

Book your 1-on-1 fitting session here

Book Fitting

SIGN UP FOR TITLEIST NEWSLETTER!

Receive Exclusive Products And Events Updates