Personalized Fitting Sessions

EXPERIENCE TITLEIST GOLF CLUB FITTING

Choose Your Preferred Location

You can make your golf fitting online if you are in Singapore or Malaysia by clicking on the below links

Singapore Malaysia

Thailand Club Fitting Appointments

Please phone the contact number below to make a club fitting booking in Thailand.
Day Date Driving Range or Course Time Contact Phone Number
Tue 10-Sep-19 StarDome ChiangMai 1.00 pm - 8.00 pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 11-Sep-19 StarDome ChiangMai 1.00 pm - 8.00 pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Fri 13-Sep-19 HappyCity ChiangRai 12.00 pm - 7.00 pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Tue 17-Sep-19 SinghaPark KhonKaen 2.00pm - 7.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 18-Sep-19 SinghaPark KhonKaen 2.00pm - 7.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Thu 19-Sep-19 KongThupNoi Korat 3.00pm - 7.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Tue
24-Sep-19 Par3 Srinakarin Driving Range 2.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Mon 7-Oct-19 Black Mountain Huahin 10.00 am. - 4.00 pm. Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Tue 8-Oct-19 Black Mountain Huahin 10.00 am. - 4.00 pm. Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Tue 22-Oct-19 Phuket Country Club 10.30 am. - 6.00 pm. Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 23-Oct-19 Phuket Country Club 10.30 am. - 6.00 pm. Don Armstrong 84-009-9084