Personalized Fitting Sessions

EXPERIENCE TITLEIST GOLF CLUB FITTING

Choose Your Preferred Location

You can make your golf fitting online if you are in Singapore or Malaysia by clicking on the below links

Singapore Malaysia

Thailand Club Fitting Appointments

Please phone the contact number below to make a club fitting booking in Thailand.
Day Date Driving Range or Course Time Contact Phone Number
Wed 21-Nov-18 Phuket Country Club 2.00pm - 6.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Thu 22-Nov-18 Phuket Country Club 10.00am - 7.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Fri 23-Nov-18 Phuket Country Club 9.00am - 12.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Mon 26-Nov-18 Singha Park Khon Kaen Golf Club 4.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Tue 27-Nov-18 Singha Park Khon Kaen Golf Club 10.00am - 6.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Tue 4-Dec-18 Nuanchan Driving Range 4.00 pm - 8.00 pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Tue 11-Dec-18 Benz Boeing Driving Range 4.00 pm - 8.00 pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 12-Dec-18 Lake view Golf Club 10.00 am - 4.00 pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 19-Dec-18 Par 3 Srinakarin Driving Range 4.00 pm - 8.00 pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Tue 25-Dec-18 Top Class Driving Range 2.00 pm - 8.00 pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084